top of page

Potter and Ponder Map Illustrations- Croome Park 2017

In this project, I had to produce 12 illustrations for a map based around the senses in Croome Park. This would encourage and support younger visitors with disabilities to enjoy the grounds more. It was owned by the nation trust which was working with Outside In, a charity for artists who helped select me as the appropriate artist for the job. The submissions alongside other illustrators were sent in to four local schools where children would select the illustrations that appealed the most to them, I was very happy to get the winning vote and earned £700 from the commission. https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/croome/features/potter-and-ponder-a-sensory-experience Reference from National Trust (Snippets)-



17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Channel 4 Random Acts-A Glimpse in the Dark Short Film

I initially came with the idea of the project months beforehand though it wasn't as personal as it later went on to be. I was informed of Channel 4 Random Acts which was a showcase for independent fil

Curing Perfect

This was an interactive media project I participated in creating. Illustrations for it were done by me and the subject as loosely based on the ethical issues of gene therapy and cell research, focusin

bottom of page