top of page

Batsford Illustration Competition


I am thinking on participating in this as I already have some unused animations in mind I could weave together to create a narrative around said theme. Inspirition wise I am looking to German expressionist films such as Fritz langs metropolis and science fiction experiences such as Stanely Kubricks 2001 a space odyssey. I list further inspirations later on.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Channel 4 Random Acts-A Glimpse in the Dark Short Film

I initially came with the idea of the project months beforehand though it wasn't as personal as it later went on to be. I was informed of Channel 4 Random Acts which was a showcase for independent fil

Curing Perfect

This was an interactive media project I participated in creating. Illustrations for it were done by me and the subject as loosely based on the ethical issues of gene therapy and cell research, focusin

bottom of page