top of page

OK. Scratch the singing!

Updated: Oct 22, 2018

I don't know good singers, and I am not one either. I have tried, but there is a severe issue with making a song for a 30/40 second film. It is those 30/40 seconds, I tried to shorten it down and I would still have to sing it quickly. This is the alternate version. I knew a Gal on channel 3,

The very girl who lied to me.

An illness so bad, her temperature hot

I saw how many eyes she got.

Spider bites, arachnids bites, no cure could be found,

So to a cult I took her to crack her head so round.

But she was indeed Mutating as she consumed us whole,

With curled horns and teeth of thorns and a tongue of burning coal. Yeah. No! I am sticking with scott, at least he'll create an original soundtrack. I could maybe at least try not to sing and just read it like a poet.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Evaluation

Goal and Audience Engagment My intention for this was to create a dark visual exploration of the subject mutation. A surreal nightmarish journey with, the hints of nature, the lies of the media, anima

Scott's second music track

GREAT! LOVE IT! There is a minor problem regarding the length though, there is a slight echo/fade at the end which just pops over the minute mark. I'm gonna have to give feedback, and if there isn't

bottom of page