top of page

Egg Scene

Coming right after the spider scene, I wanted to transition with two hands pulling the circle in two like cracking an egg, but the circle resists, almost screaming as it is pulled. I did this process with stop motion yet again and used the threshold tool, unfortunately the threshold tool has let me down this time. I am not happy with the result, either I can play with tools more or I could try something else. I am leaning more toward the latter, as the threshold has obscured and ruined my original intention for this scene.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Evaluation

Goal and Audience Engagment My intention for this was to create a dark visual exploration of the subject mutation. A surreal nightmarish journey with, the hints of nature, the lies of the media, anima

Scott's second music track

GREAT! LOVE IT! There is a minor problem regarding the length though, there is a slight echo/fade at the end which just pops over the minute mark. I'm gonna have to give feedback, and if there isn't

bottom of page