top of page

Voice Acting, Piano Score and Foley Sound Effects

Updated: Jul 15, 2021

As with previous projects before, I sought advantage of recording myself playing my grandparents piano to give an additional score to some of the scenes. Some of them were short stingers and some of the recordings were lengthy dramatic build ups. As for the voice acting I supplied the sounds the rabbit would make in his transformed state as well as when he was eating the lettuce. The voice actor for the girl was Rachel Wastell, who did some quick little breathes and sighs for some of the more intense scenes.


The foley sound effects recorded were also around my home, particularly the creaks of the doors and other environmental noises created with chimes, fruit and a door stopper.


11 views0 comments
bottom of page