top of page

Leopard Back addition and plane animation mistake

I realised two things that needed immediate changing. First was the leopard. It simply looked awkward without a body to hold its head. I have very quickly created a shoulder space to rest it so it doesn't look as awkward. Nobody would document a floating leopard head in tanzania.



I have also realised a fatal mistake I made after I exported the first draft....I didn't animate the plane all the way out of the camera! The tailend sticks in throughout the rest of the sequence! HOW DID I NOT NOTICE THAT! AAAARGGGHHHH! Alright, I will fix it in the second draft. Hopefully I wont make ANYMORE animation flubs.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Evaluation

Goal and audience engagement: So to start off, my original intention for the sequence was to be more colourful and bold to contrast past projects. They used black and white as some sort of crutch to a

bottom of page